Been Royalty
Life Is Good
Me And My Dog
Fresh Fade
Much Love
member offline MistaLuvYoCurves123
32, West Greenville

member offline MistaLuvYoCurves123: Write me and let me know who you are.

32 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
social media manager/consultant
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Been RoyaltyLife Is GoodMe And My DogFresh FadeMuch Love
Been Royalty
Been Royalty
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
29611, SC

About Me:

Hi, my name is Andrew but im called Drew by a select few people, and everybody else calls me Ghost. Thats my nickname. im very intellectual and intuitive. smart and charming. sexy and complex yet simple. i like to have in home dates where we can cuddle and watch movies. i like intimate things like taking showers together. im very touch oriented. i can talk and say things just by the way i touch your body. my daughter says i have magic hands. she is 6 years old but she doesn't live with me. my personal # is in the headline. feel free to text me anytime just let me know who you are if you text my phone and ill respond.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who makes me laugh and smile. who also enjoys spoiling me. a woman who doesnt mind helping me out emotionally, mentally, physically, as well as financially. a woman who can be discreet with our business and can keep what goes on between us, between us. i am very good at adapting and honestly can be whatever you need me to be for you, at any given time. a woman who doesnt mind taking care of my needs because i will do the same for you. so if youre this type of woman, HMU. and if youre not thats fine to i can adapt.