member offline danieljohnbrosman08211986
37, Northampton
1

member offline danieljohnbrosman08211986: I love meeting new people


Basic:
37 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Working with tech
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
18067, PA

About Me:

Hobbies: I am good at using technology that I could help anyone that needs help, Free time Activities: mostly I fool around with my computer but on Saturdays I love going out in the community and doing anything that I want to do like having dinner and a movie, Goals: My goal in life is to draw people to Our Lord and savior Jesus Christ the Son of the most high God so that God can save the day, Aspirations: Hope in Jesus, he holds the future for me in my life in his hands and I wonder someday what he has in store for my life, Now about me: I love women, I have a disability that is in my sarabellem of my brain and It is small and the normal size should be XL and it controls my speech and the way that I walk and my understanding and reactions and that was all disabled but I can talk but not very fast and there would be some words that I would have trouble with even long words and my voice sounds unique. and how I walk I have a walker to use it for long distance because I can fall if I am not carful enough and also I cannot help but fall but there is a time that I can walk without it but I would just need someone to hold my hand and I do wobble around when I walk. I never understood math that I would need someone to help me always and my reactions are not good but some of the time there good and that would be why I don't drive, My personality: I am loving, Kind, Gentle, patient, passionate, happy, Joyful, what makes me Unique is being me, My favorite Music: Is Christian music, EDM, A little bit of Adult Alternative, My favorite movies: Are Christian but I like all movies accept for horror ones, My favorite sport is the Eagles but I dont really care about it but I might watch some football when it is superball sunday, I use to play for sports for special kids like Basketball, Baseball, Bowling, I love going bowling with people, I like playing Super Mario Games, My favorite tv shows: Are SpongeBob SquarePants and CSI.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for 18-year-old women.