member offline tbone5541
51, Beachville

member offline tbone5541: Looking for more.

51 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Night Owl
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

Hello, I am new to this so please bear with me. I am a 51 year old married man of 26 years this September. I've been with my wife for 31 years now.
I am an easy going person. I like to fish, go camping, sit by a campfire, gardening, going to the beach, going on day trips, going to the movies or drive in, and I am up to trying new things.
I rarely drink but will go out and have fun once in a while to enjoy a special occasion. I don't smoke cigarettes but I am a medicinal cannabis user so I am 420 friendly.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who is up for a one night stand to start with. If we both enjoy ourselves maybe we can be friends with benefits which is something I am ultimately looking for in the end.
After being with the same person for 31 years it isn't as fun or exciting as it used to be in the bedroom. I would just like to hook up with a different person so I can actually change things up a bit.
Who knows, maybe we will have chemistry and things can get interesting.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must have a profile picture.