Two very wonderful grandsons.
My classic car restored
member offline Looking4you
66, Port Orange
7

member offline Looking4you: One man for one woman!


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Two very wonderful grandsons.My classic car restored
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 147 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32129, FL

About Me:

My wife passed away over 5 years ago. It was the sort of marriage we dream of. I'll miss and love her daily but it's time to expand more and hopefully find my soulmate. I sold my house in Ohio packed up my camper and came here to the Daytona Beach area. I liked it so much I bought a place in port orange area. I really enjoy it here. There's so much to do everyday if you have a notion to. I ride a motorcycle and have a restored classic car. I'm hoping to meet someone with semiliar interest. I'm a veteran and do a lot with different orgizations that help less fortunate people in need of it. I love to laugh and I can be pretty funny.

My Ideal Match:

I'm hoping to find someone who is looking for a good guy who has a lot to offer in many ways. Having had a great marriage I know how to appreciate you. I don't have any drama. I don't like to fight,fuss or argue. I'd rather snuggle and watch a great movie. Go out together and be happy. I'm the type who DOES not need a bunch if different females in my life. Way more fun with just one.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.