member offline Coryr
41, Childress
0

member offline Coryr: Hello I am a single dad. A very good catch


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Maker
Profession:
Master Mechanic
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
79201, TX

About Me:

I believe I am a good catch “if you can catch me” I do own my own house not buying but own it along with all of my vehicles. I am definitely not a mooch and definitely not looking for one either. I am a single dad which means I do have my kids full time. I have been ran through the gutter with women and always seem to find the ones that are a bit crazy “ I am sure you know what I’m speaking of, there are guys that act the same.” So because of that I am wanting to not start a relationship right off the jump nor will I move you into my home. I have to think about my kids first. They have only seen me with one other woman since their mother so it will be awhile till you do meet them. I have great kids. I have tried real hard to have respectful kids that also think of others. I don’t get out too much so this is why I’m here. All I usually do is go to work and go home. But I have no one to go out and have fun with either. I do play video games sometimes to unwind, or I will go to my shop and work on projects like off road go carts. Work on my mud truck and stuff like that.

My Ideal Match:

I want someone that is adventurous everywhere and open to new things. Someone that can wrap me around their finger and the best friend I can’t live without