Handsome, right? Why, thank you for noticing.
I thought everyone saw floating commands and buttons.
I love my Facebook wall at times.
I love Nightmare Before Christmas.
member offline Joyful2j
25, Seymour
5

member offline Joyful2j: I am a unique twist looking for someone to fill my spaces.


Basic:
25 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Production Tech II
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Handsome, right? Why, thank you for noticing.I thought everyone saw floating commands and buttons.I love my Facebook wall at times.I love Nightmare Before Christmas.
Handsome, right? Why, thank you for noticing.
Handsome, right? Why, thank you for noticing.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37865, TN

About Me:

Where to start.. The games I love are: RPGs, Shooters, and some Indie titles; too many to name, maybe you could ask me? Anyway, I love playing my guitar, collecting firearms, as well as comic collection. I watch anime at times. PS, Spotify is awesome. I have a stable job at Keurig Green Mountain. I study blacksmithing, and know about stick, and MIG welding; I hope to open a workshop to start practicing what I watch, and have done before. I want to open a small game/comic/board game/card game store, so I can spread my love of all things geeky šŸ¤“ to the community. Yes I am a Christian, and would love to find someone of like beliefs.

My Ideal Match:

Iā€™m looking for a sweet, caring girl, to combat my strengths, and weaknesses. Someone how shares some interested, but certainly not everything, unless we both like doing different things at times. Someone who sees my value, as I see yours, you know? I look forward to meeting you ladies. šŸ˜Ž