member offline castlebord
37, Lebanon
0

member offline castlebord: Single Stud Looking for some fun


Basic:
37 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Sale Personel
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
40033, KY

About Me:

I'm a single man who likes to go out into the wonderful world and have fun. By saying out into the wonderful world I mean, anything outside. I don't like people just sitting on the couch watching TV or playing video games all day. Now I do like to watch some TV, but not be a couch potato. I also enjoy video games every now and then, but I mostly enjoy hiking, biking, walking, running, going on random walks into the woods or some place I have never been. I do listen to music, a wide variety, so I don't plan to list here. My goals in life is to meet someone that enjoys life and enjoys living it. I would like to have a big little house one day with a beautiful wife, a dog, and a few kids running around. But right now, I want to enjoy life and meet someone that wants to enjoy it with me.