member offline lamar2973
47, Indianapolis
0

member offline lamar2973: looking for friendship


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
disabied
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
46218, IN

About Me:

I am a shy person more of a homebody but when I do go out I like to go to movies and I also like to go to flea markets and just look around sports that I enjoy watching are football, auto racing I enjoy all kinds of music I am a very laid back person very easy going I do not drink, smoke or do drugs I am looking for friendship and if turns into a long term relationship that would be great I am hoping to just meet someone that I can spend time with and get to know

My Ideal Match:

I am looking to meet a woman who is very a very outgoing who is somewhat dominant I would just want to meet a woman that I can go to a coffee shop with an have a conversation about things we likes and dislikes I would like meet to someone who will tell you the truth even if she knows you do not want to hear it I also want to meet someone who will judge me for what is on the inside not just what is on the outside

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 60 years old.