member offline Carebear51
53, Visalia
7

member offline Carebear51: Looking To Make New Friends and Have Fun


Basic:
53 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Seeking Employment
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 58 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93277, CA

About Me:

Im 51 years old, a little plump but working on it. I am retired VN II, just completed my asociates in Business Basics and looking to earn my BS in Alternative Medicine. I am taking some time off to let my hair down and destress. I have 2 adult children and 3 grandchildren. No dependants now. Im seeking emplo yment not sure what yet. Im rather bright and silly and a free spirit. Salt and peppered hair with nice curls. Big green eyes. Im thinking about moving to the coast..

My Ideal Match:

Im looking to make some new friends men and woman that arent afraid to let go and be silly sometimes. Im not wanting a relationship I just want to let go and explore life. No grumpy or square people. Ive dealed with enough of that at my age. Im looking on the inside and outside for the beauty of people. If you can make me laugh you have made a friend. I dontdrink much and I dont want to be dealingwith anyone having issues with taking care of their responsibilities.. Im taking some time to destress and learn what makes me happy and my next step in making a difference in others lives. If it sounds like someone you would like to get to know message me and we can take a step forwRd. Please real pictures no liars

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 70 years old.