member offline FLBornVet44
56, New Port Richey
2

member offline FLBornVet44: Caring man seeking hangout/cuddle female friend


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Transportation/Semi retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34653, FL

About Me:

I'm keeping this simple and basic, let's talk and learn about each other.
But some info. Will spark similar interests.
Born in northwest FL. Raised in FL and MI.
I was in the military 20 years and was married once for over 26 years. I have 4 grown children.
I live a simple and relaxed life. I enjoy going out to eat and cooking, seeing movies, walks by the water, taking rides in the country, giving and receiving back rubs/massages, and hitting thrift stores/yard sales. Oh yea and icecream.

My Ideal Match:

I would love to meet and get to know a romantic, kind, caring, unselfish woman.
Who is reasonably healthy, and enjoys passion and intimacy.
No drugs. Not even pot/CBD, not a heavy drinker.