member offline Cup
65, Nancy
0

member offline Cup: Here comes Ms Happy


Basic:
65 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
42544, KY

About Me:

I'm an outdoor, country girl. Love doing many different artsy things, from painting to wood. Different mediums. I am a kayak lover. Love just looking at natural beauty around me on the lake. At night on a warm summers night I'm sitting by the fire and just staring at the vast sky above. Looking for that falling star or maybe even a UFO. I'm always smiling, easy to get along with. Want what days I have left on this earth to be happy ones. Very affectionate person and a hugger.

My Ideal Match:

I want someone to share good times with. To hold my hand, a hug just someone to smile with. Not looking for marriage, but a companion. Would love to see a man who is good with his hands and knows how to fix things or teach me. Easy going....lord no blow off the handle type.