member offline handyman4unow
60, Woodbridge
0

member offline handyman4unow: Carpenter/handyman, smart and attractive.


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Carpenter
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
22193, VA

About Me:

I am a widower that wants to feel needed again.

I am pushing 60, but am very fit and look 40 something. I play guitar and dig classic rock. I am a nonconformist and free thinker that abhors gossip and people that relish in that sort of thing.

I also miss my sexuality, as I have been celibate since my wife's passing a decade ago.

I work most of my days and like to just kick back and recharge on my days off.

I lean Left and am a kind hearted and compassionate person that will give the shirt off my back to a stranger in need. I do not care much for selfish and self-centered folk.

I am a pretty smart cookie with an IQ over 140, and my intuitive abilities are off the chart.

I'm 420 friendly, but am not a heavy user. I drink sometimes, usually just beer.

I am creative and inventive. If it's broke, I can fix it. I am very good with my hands and am known as a MacGiver.

I am very lonely, and this must change or I will go insane. Never have I done this online dating thing, but what the hell, and what's to lose ?




What I'm Looking For:

I am seeking a young woman that needs a place to stay. She must not be overweight or a drug addict. If she doesn't have a car, that's OK I will get her one.

Are you in an abusive relationship? I will take you away from all that, and I will treat you right.

Are you homeless ? I will take you in, and give you a new beginning in life. I will mentor and give you direction so that your potential can be realized.

I am not some rich dude, so if you're looking for a sugardaddy, keep looking I'm not that guy. But, if you are in need of immediate rescue from a bad situation, maybe I can help.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.