member offline Happygolucky48
49, Eagle Mountain
2

member offline Happygolucky48: Hi


Basic:
49 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Nurse
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
84005, UT

About Me:

I am a very caring and loving, honest, and I believe in God I hate to be lied to and I hate liars I would give my last dollar to somebody who needed it more than me. I have two girls they are 27 and 20 . I am from Payson Utah I am 48 years old And I'm also a very amazing person once know me I am easy going and I am NOT materialistic I'm down to earth.I trust everybody the once you do something to to ruin it I will wont trust again don't take life for granted believe pay it forward karma
I very honest, loyal, faithful trustworthy..I do not lie I hate liars I don't like being lied or to be played with.. I am NOT here for games I'm too old for games if your here to get MONEY!! from me just walk away I'm not here to get CON anymore a very trustworthy I believe in God I love going to movies or watching movies at home cuddling with me special someone I love bowling and walking and looking at ART. I'm just pretty easy going I do what's on the plan I've never traveled before thats pretty much me in a nutshell. My family comes first in anything. I am a BBW big beautiful woman I am 5'6 favorite color is blue, and pink. My favorite food is sushi Mexican and Chinese my favorite holiday is Christmas... I am a pleaser I like to please everyone I always come last

My Ideal Match:

What I'm looking in a man
honesty, truth, respect, trust, understanding, caring, loyal and good communication is very important... I want them to love me for who.. to care for me to love me i am and don't not cheat on me... And make me first priority in their life
And being very family-oriented is very important to me..