member offline Mikeb74
45, Kirkwood
0

member offline Mikeb74: Sigle man looking for Single, Sexy & Athletic Woman


Basic:
45 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Historian
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 24 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
63122, MO

About Me:

I am 44. Some of the things I enjoy are Sports, Movies, Music and TV shows. I am a great sports fan! Some of my favorite sports are Pro Baseball, College Football, College & Pro Basketball, Pro Hockey, College & Pro Soccer, Weightlifting, some aerobics , & some & Volleyball Indoor and Beach mainly Beach. Some movies I enjoy include Star Wars Series, James Bond Series, Justice League, Superman, Batman and Wonder Woman just to name a few. Some music I enjoy include Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz, Country, Cajun and Creole. Finally some of my favorite TV shows include NCIS, NCIS New Orleans, New MacGyver New Hawaii 5-0 and Blue Bloods again just to name a few. I enjoy collecting coins and sports memorbila. I think i am a good person. I try to help people whenever needed. My personally is that I can be funny at times. But I can get upset at times as well it just depends on the situation. My future is that I want to live a long and healthy life if possible.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a Woman who is Single, Sexy Fit and Athletic. A woman who enjoys going to the beach, playing Beach Volleyball and working out as well.

Interests / Keywords: