member offline Wolf9901
22, Caro
1

member offline Wolf9901: I'm looking for girls to become friends with maybe more.


Basic:
22 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Security
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
48763, MI

About Me:

Hi I'm daniel I like scifi/fantasy movies and TV shows. I'm an Anime and cartoon lover favorite animes Include black butler, all the dragon ball series except GT obviously, along with ouran host club. I am currently trying to finish getting my GED and working on my security classes to become a security guard or I might join the police academy. I don't dive because I'm terrified to drive. I can be shy but once you get to know me I'm a fantastic guy. I also like video game from RPG to shooters etc..... My favorite outdoor things to do are going fishing camping and hangout with friends. I also just like to chill at the house sometimes. I smoke pot for medical purposes so if your not cool with pot you may want to avoid my profile.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a girl who I s looking to become friends maybe even more down the road. The girl has to be smart as they or at least smarter then me. A girl who is nice and don't play games with people. I would prefer a girl who loves animes and games like I do. She has to different then all the regular girls I see now a days. She has to be understanding and does judge me. A bounes would be If the girl was cool with pot.

Interests / Keywords: