member offline Swanseafeetlover
55, Swansea
0

member offline Swanseafeetlover: Looking for friends in Swansea


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
N/a
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
sa12, WLS

About Me:

Hi,
Easy going male who's polite, considerate, caring with a good sense of humour, down to earth, likes banter,always joking, non pushy and open minded
looking for a nice friendly, caring woman for friendship & to hang out.

I wont be trying to get into your knickers if we met up (well, if you wanted me too but they might not fit me ooo er Matron...)

Free thinker who's never followed the crowd. I don't ask or expect anything from anyone and just want a quiet life.I'm quite a private person.

I'm looking for a female friend in Swansea to hang out with, preferably in or near the city centre.
Not looking for a relationship - been there, done that.(at least I'm honest)

I don't drive, dance or enjoy eating out, go on holidays, not very athletic (any more - bungee jumping days are over) I have health problems but I'm good company.

I like watching football on TV, listening to people that stimulate my mind and anything to watch on the box with a bit of humour or something to keep my interest (Comedy's, Thrillers, Horror Retro TV,
I also love Cats, don't mind a walk & sitting down the beach and a quiet drink.
Oh, and I give a cracking foot rub/massage lol.

I'm cheeky, not your normal type of bloke, can hold a conversation about a lot of things. Tend to be random in conversation. I'm a very good listener..Tend to listen more then talk then will bounce off the other person. Can be quite shy sometimes but like to laugh and joke even in bad times.
If your interested and I haven't put you off then please leave a message after the bleep.x

My Ideal Match:

A female in Swansea

Interests / Keywords: