member offline ITELUHW
47, Daytona Beach
5

member offline ITELUHW: Can't Take No More Games


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Consultant
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32114, FL

About Me:

well I guess I'm just a pretty smart guy I guess I'm pretty good-looking never had any problem making friends or having girls chased me but last few years the girls are chasing American 19 or 30 are always fake scammers the hookers selling for $20 iTune card just not like it was back in the day on the beach here and I'm just looking for somebody real it doesn't lie cheat and steal and everything meet I'm kind of a dominant guy old-school like to protect my woman and I like her to be submissive to me in every way and I like her enjoy it..

My Ideal Match:

I'm just looking for basically what I have come at me every single day but nobody's are real a young attractive woman married 19 to 30 something that is just really really attractive but also has brains somebody I can trust and somebody that can keep up with my sexual needs and I'm not a player so I have to have somebody that can absolutely meet my needs and likes to.

Interests / Keywords: