member offline Wrapthatt
57, Jackson
1

member offline Wrapthatt: Don't play


Basic:
57 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired CNA/ Disability
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 29 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
38301, TN

About Me:

I am BBW / I like to have good conversation. I like to laugh & be happy. I don't play mind games like to be straight up & honest. I am understanding & don't judge a book by its cover.I have some disability's but not dead. I love to pleasure the soul & mind of a person.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a man who can be honest & not play mind games. A man that can travel if we live in different towns. A man who can lead in getting to know me. A man that is caring & doesn't look a woman based on her looks. A man that can handle himself with out drama. A man that is motivated & not cheap. A man that can just be down to earth.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.