member offline Barlow123
63, Niagara Falls
1

member offline Barlow123: Mature retired male looking for my last best friend over 40


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
14301, NY

About Me:

My name is John I'm 63 lost my best friend two years ago that I was with eight years tired of being alone. I am attracted to a larger woman are you cuz everybody I've been with for the past 25 years has been a hard year and I prefer that it's not a fetish not a chubby chaser I just like to hold him I like to sleep with him and whatever else comes anyway I still work even though I'm retired because I don't get enough money retirement I probably got to work till I die I'm educating and when I work I make good money too so if you're interested in meeting someone that's nice that will treat you nice and you're a bigger girl 350 is not out of the question I would love to hear from you

My Ideal Match:

Well my description said it also children are fine mine are grown at you very well in the wrong and I'm good with kids actually but if you're looking for something serious and we can have fun and go out and do things I would love to hear from you