member offline Uvilovme
38, Reston
0

member offline Uvilovme: Fun!


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Well done
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
20190, VA

About Me:

I believe that it is important to be happy in life. Happiness does not necessarily mean having a college degree or a stable white collar job and such. It is about having a connection with another person where you still have an anticipation of seeing and meeting. Having that feeling where you are excited when you think of that person. I am looking for an activity partner for hanging out. I would like to meet for lunch/dinner/drinks and indulge in fun activities.

I am looking for someone who has time to spare perhaps once a week or twice a month where we can meet and connect. I am not necessarily looking for a physical relationship but let things take their course. I will make sure that you have fun and a great time. I love to spoil my date as much as I can with gifts.

I will respect any boundaries and if there is mutual interest, we can go from there. I would prefer college educated but not necessary so long as you can have stimulating conversation and have varied interests. I can happily pick up the tab when we meet as I can afford to.

I did not include any pictures intentionally as this is new to me and can provide them by other means once we have established contact.
Age or race or having kids is not an issue.