member offline Beachwalk
61, Monticello
0

member offline Beachwalk: One brave and fateful hello may be the key to a great union


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Engineering
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 28 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
52310, IA

About Me:

The pain of being with the wrong person is worse than your present fear of not being with any one, for me marriage/relationship is not a competition, take your time to fall in love, groom your relationship, because forever is too long to be unhappy, it's better to wait long than to get involved with the wrong person, I'm a cheerful and friendly person., who believe in accepting people for who they are, love traveling and going for cruise trips, I am fiercely loyal to people I love. I live a healthy and mindful lifestyle. I think that the most important things in a relationship are all the little things which are there daily, that not only show your love, but also give you partner chance to sense it, feel it, and know within one's heart that they are secure and trusted.

My Ideal Match:

I seek someone who is loving, and cares about their partner’s feelings, and willing to let their partner know when something is troubling them in a gentle and loving way. I would like to feel that we are always anxious to get home to one another when apart. After all, home is where the heart is and should be safe and comfortable in every way.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 60 years old.