member offline Sanbernardinoman2019
43, San Bernardino
0

member offline Sanbernardinoman2019: Real down to earth guy


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Dept manager
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92404, CA

About Me:

I a down to earth go with the flow guy who opens doors pull out chairs and never say no I' believe live every day like it's the last we weren't promised a tomorrow. I joke and clow slot I no when to be serious and when to play . I don't believe in yelling or fighting I m a guy who cry's when I'm watching movies like ghost. I'm no saint or God I'm so so far from perfect. but nothing is keeping me down I will always get up . I like to sit on beach at night and listen to waves crash on shore. I prefer to cuddle up at home and watch movies I don't do bars I put my girl first. I don't wear designer things I wear casual what makes me comftableI don't care what others think of me I m me I'm not changing for anyone I like girls that don't where lot make up . I'm not a possessions guy or material things .. just me being me I'm a guy who will help anyone any time I do not cheat or flirt I don't look at other women ones enough for me

My Ideal Match:

I wan a honest loving girl a girl that shows her feelings and doesn't like or cheat