member offline MistaMilkyWay
19, Stayton
1

member offline MistaMilkyWay: I'm a pretty relaxed guy who enjoys other peoples company


Basic:
19 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Student in college
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97383, OR

About Me:

Well, for starters I should probably begin with who i am. My name's Dre, I'm 19 and live in Oregon. I'm a pretty laid back sort of person, it takes quite a bit to throw me off. Usually, if somebody starts getting under my skin, I'll ask them to quit a few times before I start to get upset, however that rarely ever happens. Now, I'm also a really honest person, sometimes it can be a bit harsh. But hey, honesty is the best policy (god that was cheesy, I know).

Like 95 percent of the time though, I'm happy to lucky as can be. I have a pretty good sense of humor (I think), which can sometimes be a bit on the darker side of things. Making people laugh is one of my favorite things to have happen. But let me be clear, I'm not comedian levels of funny, that's for sure.

So, im a bit of a geek, and that might be an understatement. One thing I absolutely love to do is play video games. They have been a big part in my childhood, and its now to the point where I'm studying how to make them myself. I enjoy watching movies (like most people) and watching some anime from time to time. But, just because playing games and watching anime are some of my favorite things to do, doesn't mean they're my only hobbys.

Being around others I absolutely enjoy when its people I know or want to get to know. And it really doesn't matter what or where, for the most part. When I first meet someone, I'm usually a bit timid and reserved, but once you crack that shell, I'm pretty open to talking, kinda like a turtle. Doing simple things like just hanging out in a park, going on a bike ride, or even relaxing at home , I'd rather have at least another person there.

Another thing I like to do is to help people, and by that I mean emotionally. It makes me feel good to know that someone could vent out their issues with me and maybe even give them advice. When I comes down to it, I'm a listener, not really a talker. I guess that loops right back around to the whole turtle thing.

Ohh, I almost forgot about the types of music I listen to. I listen to most types of music, with my favorites being Metal (Heavy, thrash, etc.), Tech (EDM, Dubstep, etc) And 80's (surprising, huh?). The ONE music type I won't listen to is Country, there is a few songs here and there i enjoy, but overall that genre is a big no for me.

All in all, I tend to try and enjoy life in the best ways possible. And its even better when there's somebody to do it with. I know some of this is probably a bit cheesy or cliché, but, that's just me for ya..

My Ideal Match:

So, this part is gonna be a helluva lot shorter than the "About me" part of my profile. And that's because I'm looking for someone who's like me, for the most part. Just someone that could kick my arse in a match of Halo, or watch a movie or something along those lines. However, somebody who may be completely different from me is great as well. Opposites attract, ya know.