I like to take fun pictures, okay??
member offline MATorres7
19, Lincolnton
2

member offline MATorres7: Nerdy, gamer, anime fan, inexperienced and lonely.


Basic:
19 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Geek
Profession:
Graphic Design
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
I like to take fun pictures, okay??
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 27 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28092, NC

About Me:

My hobbies include playing video games, going to the movies, walking on trails/hiking, watching anime, playing/walking my dog, watching anything related to DC Comics or Marvel.
I’m studying Graphic Design, and will hopefully graduate by 2022 and I’m 19.
I enjoy any kind of music (aside from Mainstream hip-hop), my favorite consisting of old school hip-hop, EDM, Indie Pop, Jazz, Future Funk, Nu Disco, Disco, Funk, Low Rider Music (don’t know exactly what it’s called lol), and oldies. I swear I’m an old man in a young man’s body.
I enjoy comedy movies, and action movies as long as it has comedy associated with it, Superhero movies and some horror movies. They’re just not that great.
I don’t know what my personality would be per-say, but I’m really chill, I’m open minded, very calm, but I can get loud sometimes. I’m socially awkward, but if I meet with the right person, I will open up real good (introvert). I’m pretty quirky, I sing out loud (badly), like to whistle a lot, so I’m told, haha.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for the girl who likes to chill at home and just play video games, watch some anime, movies, tv, or just chill together and talk deep conversations. I’m always open to hear what you have to say, I just love hearing what’s up on your mind. Maybe a girl who’s positive in life, talkative, cause I’m not, and maybe she’ll help me? Lol. I need a bright, beautiful sunshine in my life. She’s gotta love dogs! She’d be my first one, so I’m hoping she could accept my awkwardness :|

Interests / Keywords: