member offline bikerfootballfisherman
63, Palm Coast
0

member offline bikerfootballfisherman: I know you're out there....


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired law enforcement
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32137, FL

About Me:

I'm a retired police sergeant from the S. Fla area. New to dating after a multiple year relationship ended unexpectedly about two years ago. I love fishing and bike riding, have a small boat, a Harley and a bicycle. I do speak spanish, although it is a bit rusty since I moved to my area 15 yrs. ago. I am a Dolphins fan, but watch other games as well. I like to travel, would love to have company to explore some new areas I haven't seen yet. I'm usually pretty mellow, but I do have my moments and can be quite funny. I'm also an Army veteran, used to be stationed in Germany. I'm pretty conservative, like to think I'm open minded, but some of the liberal behavior I see on tv makes me wonder what is happening to our country. I have two young grandkids, and I am concerned for them, since they are growing up in world that is sometimes insanity pretending to be reality. Not afraid to laugh and have fun, but for me sometimes I wish I weren't the odd man out. I work out almost every day, either on my bicycle or in the gym. My dog is a Rottweiler (friendly to a fault), she has been my best friend for 6 yrs now, and I wouldn't give her up for anything.

My Ideal Match:

I really want an attractive, smart, fun girl who takes care of herself. A sense of humor is a big plus. Just a few extra pounds is ok as long as you aren't inclined to just let yourself go. I like confident women, but I definitely do not want a mother figure. I am financially secure, and hopefully you are responsible with your money.