member offline Jeff_996
52, Waterford
2

member offline Jeff_996: Let’s look to the future of success


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Cashier
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 85 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
48329, MI

About Me:

Hello!!!!!!! My name is Jeff I’m looking for a great lady I can have good conversation with.and hang out and have fun. A little about me I’m a big Sportsman like to hunt & fish That’s what I really like to do. I love to work out to keep myself looking & feeling good.I like traveling,Camping going up north I like riding Harley’s don’t have one right now but I would like to get another one.I love walking through the woods and smelling the leaves in the fall I feel I was ment to be there.I love nature and animals I really like dogs and most cats. I really love my children we go to the beach to swim and get a tan.I play basketball with my sons.I try to keep them busy with other things then video games.My best friend lives up north we hang out and have bon fires. Well a little about me. I’m an easy going guy who likes to have a good time.I like to laugh and Joke. I like to hang out with my special lady I love to hold hands with my lady were ever we go I love to be close.I like affection. And most of all I love to have sex!!!!!!! I hope this all sounds good to you? wellI hope to meet you soon. Jeff.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a lady who is attractive and cares about how she looks. don’t want any smokers. or someone who drinks A lot. Don’t want someone who goes out to bars. Want someone who will go to church with me on occasion and someone who believes in Jesus. Someone who is easy going and doesn’t like to fight. Someone who will love my kids.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 28 years old and younger than 52 years old.