member offline TheWitheringOwlGaming
21, Centralia
1

member offline TheWitheringOwlGaming: I'm a gamer! Come press my buttons and see what happens ;)


Basic:
21 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Content Creator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98531, WA

About Me:

Hi, my name is Ethan. I'm a 21 year old male who lives in the Pacific Northwest of the United States. I enjoy reading novels ranging from horror to science fiction, and in my free time I game. A lot. My goal is to become a professional content creator on YouTube and Twitch, and make a living off of it. I am a very introverted person, and I suffer from depression and anxiety so sometimes I can be a bit of a handful and I get panic attacks in social situations. I love music that ranges from EDM (Electronic Dance Music) like Marshmello to Hard Rock/Metal like Evanescence, some of my favorite movies include IT (Old and New), The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, and The Hogfather. I tend to play a lot of RPG type games, ranging from the Fallout series to EverQuest though I do play games like Terraria and Minecraft on occasion. (Terraria more than most). Finally, my favorite tv shows are Invader ZIM, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Wise Man's Grandchild, One Piece, Dr.Stone, and Demon Slayer.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman around my age (19-22 as I'm 21) who loves to play multiplayer games, cuddle, watch movies, be lazy together, make love to one another, and support each other in our relationship and endeavors. I am looking for someone who understands what mental health is and knows that it's not just making excuses, I've had too much of that in my life. Other than that, I'm looking for someone who can not only be my life partner, but my best friend as well.