member offline Hasnowken
21, Napavine
0

member offline Hasnowken: Hi, I'm an idiot, please love me T_T


Basic:
21 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Professional idiot
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98565, WA

About Me:

Well, most of the stuff I do outside of work is simple stuff. I do one of six things, sometimes at the same time. I either sleep, game, roleplay, box, code my discord bot, or fix my vehicles. I have a hobby of learning. I like knowing random things. I intend, at some point in my life, to be a mechanic. The idea of it just seems fun to me.

I'm quite the quiet person, as I am quite shy, but as I get to know you, I eventually get more talkative. I can be headstrong at times, but I'm kind for the most part, and like to try to take care of people around me.

As for my taste in music, well... There's very few genres I don't like and very few artists I won't listen to. Be it country, be it hip hop, be it heavy metal, or even classical, I'll listen to it. Sports and TV shows I find I don't pay attention to, but as for games, I tend to prefer first person shooters or MMO's, but I'll play most anything, save for PAC (Point and click) games.

As everyone does, I have my rough edges, but I'm sure we could work them out~

My Ideal Match:

Just someone to confide in, and snuggle with, as simple as it seems.