member offline SummerCoolDown
49, West Bloomfield
0

member offline SummerCoolDown: Checking this site out


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
City:
West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
Profession:
Marketing Director
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
48322, MI

About Me:

I just joined this site for the first time (after trying out Plenty Of Fish), and I'm not yet sure what to expect. Here's a little about me:

I'm divorced (and unattached), I have a good job, a house, and all that fun, grown-up stuff. To be honest, I'm just looking for a fun, attractive, local woman to get to know and spend quality time with. I enjoy the outdoors, discovering new restaurants, road trips, good movies, good books, good times. I like animals. Fall is my favorite season. I'm probably on the dominant side. I like intelligent conversation and joking around. I would prefer to find someone relatively nearby (Detroit area, southeastern Michigan). I don't necessarily have a favorite "type," but I am generally attracted to women who are equally intellectual and sensual. It's okay if you have kids. Dog lovers are welcome. I don't smoke, but it's okay if you do (within reason).

I think that's all I got for now (and I'm hoping this will finally put me over 200 words — a restriction that is already making me feel a little less happy with this site!) I will add a few random words at this point in order to satisfy that limit: intrepid, paradox, sycamore, cat, milk, knot, prone, sofa, backward, gauge.

I'll add more later. In the meantime, say hi and ask me anything. Thanks for looking.

Interests / Keywords: