member offline Samantha125
45, Magalia
1

member offline Samantha125: Fun, down to earth, and caring


Basic:
45 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Landscaper
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95954, CA

About Me:

I am a transgender female who is a kind, sweet person. I want to make sure I am honest with everyone from the start. I am looking for some chat and getting to know other people. I'm looking for something serious but that is okay if not. I like to spend time with family and friends. I like to spend time outdoors. I like to help others who need help. I am looking to make friends but if it goes further then that is good too. Have a wonderful day otherwise!

My Ideal Match:

I want to meet someone to spend time with. One who understands me and nonjudgemental. Someone who likes to laugh when life gets rough and can make 🍋. I am getting to a point where I do not want to be by myself in my life. A positive person who can enjoy life. I am ready to experience everything a relationship has to offer.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.