member offline Kupid214
33, Baltimore
1

member offline Kupid214: New to the Baltimore area


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
I have a full time job
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
21216, MD

About Me:

I'm looking to find someone who will be a friend at first and build from there. I'm not sure what else to put here and so I guess I'll repeat myself so that I fill this box up enough for them to allow my profile to be verified, this is really in the way and I hope I get what I'm looking for out of all this.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who is as honest, respectful and loyal as I am. I was raised in Virginia and moved here in March and I'm looking for someone to get to know on the most honest level and hopefully make the last female I ever care to have meet. I'm a country guy at heart and I've been told I'm very gullible at time's and that has caused me to get walked over a few times in my life and I'm looking to find someone that will appreciate that part of me for just what it is. If your interested just message me and I guess we'll see if we have anything else in common. I really hate filling these descriptions out because they want you to tell your life story and if some time's leaves no room for curiosity on the other person, at this point I'm just rambling trying to fill this up enough to get my profile verified lol. Thanks for reading. I'm 33 years old, born on 2/14/86 and I'm a colored guy and I like anything dealing with art/ music is my life and I like to draw and still learning to do tattoos as well.

Interests / Keywords: