member offline Jamesshea
54, Weeki Wachee
1

member offline Jamesshea: Pirate cowboy


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Oilfield
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
34613, FL

About Me:

Hello my name is James I live in weeki wachee. I live about two blocks from the river. Kayaking and snorkeling . Used to work in the oil field out West drilled oil wells everywhere several States. I got hurt in the oilfield so I am now semi-retired. The government won't let me work. But that's okay 😊. I have plenty of free time. I have a pack of dogs and a bunch of land for them to run amuck on. I like to have fun and do different things what would you like to do. Would like to settle down more. I'm thinking about buying another motorcycle.when I lived in New Mexico I would go camping in the mountains all the time haven't done that in a while. I believe I am in Paradise now for I have been everywhere else it is peaceful on the river that is for sure. No drama here. I have one daughter she lives 10 miles away she is married with four kids I see them every once in awhile not too much. How about you do you have any kids. I am on this site to get out and do something but I do not mind staying here and just hanging out with my dogs. It is really quite peaceful. I own my own home everything's paid for. I could go on and on but there's just a taste of what's happening I would like to hear about you and what you like to do. Where are you from. Would like to get to know you. Thanks for reading.

My Ideal Match:

Somebody who can get their hair wet not be a sissy. Someone who likes the outdoors. It's hot out there I'm not outside all the time but I do cut my own grass and I do construction somebody who can help on some side odd jobs that I do. Somebody that can handle their liquor doesn't smoke too much. I like someone who has a positive attitude and not bitching all the time about stuff. I can do practically anything. I've done so much with so little but now I can do almost anything with nothing. You can quote me on that. give me a call let's do something 👍