member offline StevenViper69
23, La Mesa
1

member offline StevenViper69: Real eyes realize real lies that real lives hide behind


Basic:
23 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Traveler, artist, guide, student and teacher
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
91941, CA

About Me:

I'm a traveler, cavalier, a truth seeking sojourner
I've had many names over the ages
Born of fire when wars waged here
I'm a hero, labeled zero, seer visions been seered into my mind
Unraveled time in wicked rhymes is when I appear

Things happen for a reason they say but I think there's a reason things happen
And it wasn't all good way back in the day struggled then struggled now but still standin

If you want answers I have them. If you want questions I have them as well. You must learn yourself to forget yourself in order to be enlightened by all things.

Everyone is just trying to find a good time and In this world of lies I'm still hopeful.
Find a reason to smile
And come chill for a while
And no longer will we have to walk a lonely mile
This is my life these are my rhymes this is my style.

Looking for anybody who's chill and down to earth to have some next level experiences with. PNP, existentialism, metaphysics, 1st world problems, fitness, hobbies whatever. We are all teachers and we are all students. I'm here to learn. Show me what you're working with. 😁🙏😎🎱👁🔮😉🙊🙉🙈

My Ideal Match:

Likes

Pretty eyes
Long hair
Someone who parties (T,G,X etc.)
Someone open to try new things
Someone who knows what they want or what they like
Someone who likes to chat about the mysteries and wonders of the world
Someone who is into meditation, spiritual or metaphysical


Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.