member offline Geraldlea
39, Albert Lea
1

member offline Geraldlea: Appreciate andI will celebrate & delight in taste of yourLov


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
General labor and retail
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
56007, MN

About Me:

I'm 39 years of age I enjoy walking the trails at the local state park and sitting at my best friend who passed away to suicide 💔 on the bench his dad and I in out there. I used to work for the salvation army I managed the store I get emergency disaster services I like camping and cat version I like walking and laughing with somebody right now I'm in between jobs just moved from brainerd back to Albert Lea music I like the oldies Terry jacks we had joy we had fun we had seasons in the sun

My Ideal Match:

IAM looking for a older women who wants some one that will make them feel loved someone that will hold them kiss them talk with listen to them to tell them that they are amazing to give that afectinet touch a full masage with no fear of judgement and honestly wants and enjoys doing it for them simply because you honestly appreciate it

Interests / Keywords: