member offline Harrywayne
57, NAUVOO
6

member offline Harrywayne: I need to find my hero


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Heattreater
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 43 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
35578, AL

About Me:

I found myself recently single trying to raise my four kids 2 that are with me and trying to get custody of my two step children because my wife decided to throw us away for drugs. Honestly I'm lost I work in a refinery mostly out of town for 4-6 months out of the year because it's great pay, I depended on my wife to do most of the house/child care. So like a typical man I'm in over my head. It's over between us and me and my kids need a wife and mom. To let us love and spoil her. I loved married life and want to return to the life I miss so we are looking for a serious loving lady. We're broken and only the right lady can fix us. Things are hectic right now I apologize if I don't get back to you immediately It takes a lot to keep up with a 4 and 5 year old plus getting a divorce ect... But its not always gonna be this way especially if I find my missing price.

My Ideal Match:

Drug free warm hearted family oriented woman who has the love to give me and my babies. If your honest and real with me and good to by broad I have no problem with a career woman or a stay at home house wife I don't date hair color or the shape of a woman. I am attracted to the personality and warmth of a good woman. I protect and provide for mine so you'll never have to worry about being safe or having the nice things woman like. So it's not important to me if your tall Short little or a little thick. But I don't want any of the cast from wrong turn either, and if you wasn't born a woman I am not interested. If you have kids I promise they will have as much of my love as my own. So bring it on if you think you got what I need because I needed it two months ago and (momma) daddy is waiting. Lol