member offline coolbuddie
36, Ernākulam
0

member offline coolbuddie: Looking out a good buddie for long term friendship.


Basic:
36 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
Business
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Hindu
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
682017, 13

About Me:

Am from Ernakulam doing business for the last 15+ years in engineering field. Work manages to keep me on toes during working hours but finding it difficult with the later part. Hence looking for a buddie as lone living made life boring to me thee days. Being an automotive buff, I like driving and riding my bikes to see places. I like to work on my cars and bikes too. I do bit if trekking, hiking and cycling whenever I get such opportunity to join the like minded folks in town. Basically happy-go-lucky nature with lots of enthusiasm towards life. So far life been supporting me with all goodies to keep me happy.

What I'm Looking For:

Looking for a cool mate to hangout during free times in the evenings and weekends. It can be for coffee or movie or drive or ride or lazing around or walking in the beach etc etc... At least once in a month I ride out to a nice and exotic location for overnight stay to enjoy the art of riding my bike and some relaxations.
Am looking for a buddie who can hangout, chat and talk to me and make life lively.

Interests / Keywords: