member offline BigBear4fun69
31, Fresno
1

member offline BigBear4fun69: Desperately seeking F.ast W.omen B.abes


Basic:
31 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Security
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93650, CA

About Me:

I'm usually up all night watching tv or browsing sites like this one on my phone. I'm a home body and likes to watch movies and tv shows including all the marvel movies and the sons of anarchy show. But I also like being outdoors in the woods and mountains not really a city boy even tho I was born in south Sacramento and got jumped every other day for not black and in a gang. I like to tinker with everyday household items, usually to make things run smoother or easier. Not a official handyman but I know my way around tools and fixing regular everyday things. Good with my hands and woodwork. I'm more of a dog person. But cats are ok as long as they can go outside for the dirty duty! Love pitbulls! American pits tho not the short bully's. I listen to ICP, ice cube, digital underground and several others around the 90's era. I sleep in my bday suit and if I had it my way I'd stay like that all day long! Don't care for fancy things and I prefer my ladies in their bday suits too! Like skinny dipping and public nudity with the risk of getting caught! Very kinky and open minded! Love to please my ladies and make them squirt multiple times! I don't usually get physically turned on without hearing my girl moan in pleasure and squirm around trying to fight the next o*gasm! So if you're looking for a new friend that make you laugh, smile, feel safe and warm, and always leave you satisfied then hmu!