member offline Sundancer7
47, Cape Girardeau
0

member offline Sundancer7: Wanting Great times


Basic:
47 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
WFTM
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 56 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
63755, MO

About Me:

HELLO! I have to b honest with u all, I am ,an will always will b a huge flirt. I love a reaction an I must see a smile. I love the outdoors, fishing mostly.I am not a WHAT U CALL sitting around type of person, I love concerts , an I love meeting people. I keep my "personal life' to myself ,an I prefere it stays the same. I am a bit artsy ,if u get my meaning . I am not looking for a relationship , or anyone serious. I have one life to live an I want it to always b exciting an full of pleasure.

My Ideal Match:

I am wanting an exciting an fun person to hang out with an do awful wonderful things together. I definitely do not like clingy or someone who has to have all my attention, like I said I want u to b able to b out with me an flirt when u must just as I will do , but I'm looking for the after hrs person to take care of ....

Interests / Keywords: