member offline PhilOfTheFuture
21, Walnut Creek
2

member offline PhilOfTheFuture: intelligent, funny, respectful, nice


Basic:
21 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
student
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
94598, CA

About Me:

i was born and raised in the bay area my whole life and am very adventurous. i am currently enrolled at Diablo Valley College and plan on getting my associates for now but i am still trying to figure out what i want to do in life. I love going on adventures, exercising, watching movies, going out to eat and reading. i also occasionally enjoy gaming and social get togethers. in terms of music, i like anything that sounds good but i mainly listen to hip hop. i have a high standard for movies so i find it hard to find a good one a lot of times. i would describe myself as very respectful and nice, funny, and handsome but also shy and kind of quiet but i open up a lot after a little while. i am located in walnut creek for now and am looking to hopefully meet some new friends!

My Ideal Match:

i am looking for a woman or women who would like to hangout, casual date and maybe even establish an intimate relationship with.

Interests / Keywords: