member offline ARTMANN
78, Sparks
1

member offline ARTMANN: I am a healthy Man, Artist, Student, retired, work full time


Basic:
78 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Security
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 40 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89431, NV

About Me:

It all began when I ran away from home at 16. ran the streets of Seattle. Returned home on my 17th birthday in 1958, and asked my dad to sign me into the US Navy. I owned at different times two Bar, yet I never drank. I quit smoking when they got to cost 50 cents a pack. I could buy them for 11 cents back in 1958, at the PX. I joined the Merchant Marine. Cooked on Tug Boats for Red Stack Tugboat Co., ad on supply ships going to Vietnam. I can Fly too.I also can dive. On time I stood on the bottom of Lake Tahoe, at 100 ft, and watched the water skiers passing over head. I first sold art in Seattle's Public MKT. Pen and ink work, of the Market, vendors in the market, and a view on entrance to Market from Pike Street. When Pike Street entered the cobble stone street became Pike Place St. Several wives later, I raised Ostriches on a Ranch I named the Big Bird-D Ranch during the 1990's. I voted for JFK back then, and Mr Trump. Telling you all about this stuff, I think is wrong. Part of building new friendships, is discovery. I think Mystery is an attraction of human nature. There is not enough room here to tell all.

My Ideal Match:

Someone to see a couple times a week Friendship
Not looking for a commitment or relationship

People are not like cars. Every one is different, even twins have differences. I'm an artist, and I like meeting people. It is people who like my work,
and become subjects, or agents in my behalf, revealing my work , and my skills to people they know.

Interests / Keywords: