member offline ABCgirls2
49, New York City
1

member offline ABCgirls2: SAF Seeking SAM for LTR Leading to Marriage


Basic:
49 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Analyst
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Buddhist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 58 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Chinese
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
10019, NY

About Me:

Attractive, Petite and Traditional Single Asian Female in her late-40s who still hasn't given up on finding her soulmate. He's out there somewhere and I'm willing to search the world for him.

Baking, Blogging, Cooking, Helping others, Learning new things, Travelling and taking a leisurely walks alone, in a group or with that "special" someone are just a few of my favorite pastimes.

As an entrepreneur, I'm planning on retiring from my current position as an employee and focusing on my entrepreneurial journey within two years' time. In the meantime, I'm working on prepping my website for launch whenever I'm free to do so. The old adage, "You can't get rich while working for someone else," alas is very true. In this day and age it is easier to go out on your own but in a way it has become harder as well since there are not as many "unique" ideas for business models out there anymore. It is more about improving on what is already put in front of us or getting yourself noticed by somehow going viral with your venture with tried and true players out there competing against you.

I believe it is not what you do but who you do it with that makes all the difference. Doing laundry and going shopping of any kind is normally a chore just to get thru but can be fun if you are with the "right" person.








My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for an honest Single Asian Male between the ages of 45 and 55 who is able to stimulate my intellect.