member offline simplybeingme
39, philadelphia
0

member offline simplybeingme: I LIKE TAKING CHANCES….hello this is somewhat my first tim


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Therapist
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19111, PA

About Me:

I LIKE TAKING CHANCES….hello this is somewhat my first time going on any dating site. I am a 39 year old black male African looking to have fun with a beautiful woman, who’s spontaneous and just like to hangout sometimes. I am open to all types of women. I like to have good conversation and good time. I enjoy laughing. I don't enjoy playing mind games. I like to be straight up & honest. (JUST LIKE MY DRINKS). I like to consider myself a people person and love having a lot of fun with people around me. I love to spice things up into the bedroom. Mostly for my pleasure ;) and also for the individual am with. To tell the truth…… I'm not really sure what I am doing here; one can say it’s me being a little brave or maybe feeling myself tonight and somewhat lonely/bored. I'm not quite ready to write this bio, but this website will not allow me to move forward without writing the 200 characters. I am a single father, who has been raising a son since he was months old. Now his fourteen years of age, on his way to high school. Most I mention he is totally the opposite of me, SMH….

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who adventurous and willing to have some fun.