member offline Ladonnainglesa
72, Portishead
3

member offline Ladonnainglesa: If Carlsberg made women....


Basic:
72 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Sapiophile
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
BS20, ENG

About Me:

I believe the secret of life is not to survive but to thrive, with passion, compassion, humour and style. The way that I live that life is to be as honest as possible in everything I say and do and live each day in the spirit of "do as you would be done by".

I'm educated, articulate, artistic, gregarious, spontaneous, interested and interesting, a good listener, reliable, affectionate, a terrible tease and often cheeky.

I love pasta and popcorn (though not on the same plate); Venice and Verona; classical music, the Gypsy Kings and Bruno Mars; all types of music: driving fast; watching the wake of a boat; the colours of Autumn and snowy scenes of Winter (though not the cold); the sun on my back and jumping in huge waves; classic cars and modern motor bikes; QI, Top Gear and Have I Got News for You; swimming, walking and reading (though don't do the latter with either of the former Ha!Ha!); children; crossword puzzles, sudoku and playing cards; the opera, ballet and the theatre; Christmas and everything that goes with it except the commercialism; Barbra Streisand’s voice and Eddie Izzard’s humour; driving a six dog snow sled across a frozen lake (10years ago but I’d love to do it again) water skiing but only somewhere hot: good white wine and almost any red; painting my nails and wearing high heels; spending a holiday in a kanga and flipflops and not thinking for a moment of high heels and nail varnish; warmth (emotional as well as physical); cleanliness; old movies; sliding into freshly ironed sheets after a shower; getting on aeroplanes and, of course, getting off the other end; the candy floss smell of Spain;....... I could go on and on but you have
probably glazed over Ha! Ha! Oh! And obviously talking!

Something else that I discovered I loved last summer, tombstoning, such a rush!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a man I can respect and admire and can't keep my hand off.