member offline MindyRose
38, Kansas City
2

member offline MindyRose: Looking for a girlfriend fir me and my boyfriend.


Basic:
38 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
None of your business
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
66102, KS

About Me:

Love my kids. Some are grown and some are still at home. I have a grand baby. I have a boyfriend. We love going to the park doing out door stuff goi g on dates and having fun. Looking for another women to fill our lives with fun. Maybe it will last maybe it wont.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is fun and open minded and likes to be family orientated.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 43 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.