My trip to my hotspot . From NYC 2 LA
member offline Desire2NurtureU
36, Brooklyn
4

member offline Desire2NurtureU: Wife and family wanted


Basic:
36 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Music Snob
Profession:
Musical arts & media
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
My trip to my hotspot . From NYC 2 LA
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
11203, NY

About Me:

Greetings. I know seeking sites like this is not the best source of finding true love, but I’m sure it doesn’t to give it a try. Maybe there is a gift here.
Anyhoo, I’m a very lonely gentlemen in the Brooklyn + Bronx area who has never been married, has no children, currently working 2 full time jobs and taking care of me. I am ambitious and have dreams to becoming a business owner eventually. As I’m getting close to 40 I am trying to fulfill my dreams as well as mates before it’s late. My objective is just to be a happy gentlemen and to provide to my love one.

Love & blessings.

My Ideal Match:

Please be 28-40, and seeking the same qualities.
Must also seek children / marriage..
If interested or like to know more, you’re more than welcome to respond back to me.

Love & blessings.

Interests / Keywords: