Enjoying a day at the beach.
My travel companion.
member offline Silverbelle
70, Moncton
2

member offline Silverbelle: Proudly Canadian Seeking Joyful Companionship


Basic:
70 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Enjoying a day at the beach.My travel companion.
Enjoying a day at the beach.
Enjoying a day at the beach.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
E1E, NB

About Me:

I am not looking for the perfect man; I am looking for the perfect for me man. A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR IS A MUST. I am laid back, moderately active and most comfortable in casual clothes (although I can rock the "little black skirt"). I love dancing, movies and music events - family and friends are important to me. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle but still enjoy dining out and appreciate many cuisines. Preparing a meal together while enjoying a bottle of wine sounds like fun. The past does affect us but I live in the present and am looking for a companion with the same mindset. It takes time to get to know a person; please be patient.

I believe in the value of whole foods and am seeking a like minded person to share time and experiences with.

A quiet evening in good company or in the company of a good book, enjoying a glass of wine, a nice slow waltz - these things make me smile. Dancing to old time rock and roll or upbeat country is a fun night out for me. I really enjoy live music events rock or blues concerts. Quiet walks, quiet talks, holding hands; drives along the scenic route, walks on beach (especially off season), sitting quietly watching a fire... I find contentment in these things.

I have pets and this is non negotiable.

Are you looking for a friend who is fun and caring? Someone to share companionship and adventures? I am comfortable with who I am, I enjoy a strong sense of independence and am looking for a man who feels the same. I am not looking to rebuild someone or to be rebuilt.

If you are looking for someone with a love of life and a positive outlook then we should meet!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone to share delightful experiences with. Someone to walk with, talk with and maybe share a slow dance and a glass of wine (or whiskey).