member offline awarlock61
61, Litchfield
0

member offline awarlock61: looking for a sweet lil gal.


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Traveler
City:
Litchfield, Maine, United States
Profession:
self employed
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
04350, ME

About Me:

I am a 61 yr. young Man, looking for a sweet lil gal.. to travel and spend time with me. I am self sufficent, and semi retired, love all types of music, most all sports, great food , good live entertainment, travel, kids and kritters... what I am missing in my life is the companionship and affection of a good woman. It is time for me to find U ... that sweet lil gal, so we can get to know each other, see if we can get along etc... I am planning to leave Maine end of Oct. { must do , bucket list thing } and take a slow drive down the historic rt. 66 all the way to California. play tourist for a while. then If we still are getting along good, hop a cruse to Hawaii.. hang out, check out the islands, if we find a good spot, stay till warm weather back home. or what ever, ??? my playbill is open.. One way or the other I am gone when cold hits, with or without a sweet lil gal like U .. Soooo... if U read this and have intrest in a good time with a, honest, sincere, careing, funloveing, confident, but not cocky. young at heart man. Well here I am..

My Ideal Match:

I am hunting a 37 to 60 ish. yr. young lady.. Slender to average build, active, caring, funloving, honest, proud of herself type gal. My only real taboo is NO TOBBACO .. Nasty stuff.. She Enjoys silk blouses to jeans, stageplays to swapmeets, somewhat selfsufficent, and be able to travel , Sick of the daily drudergy, time for something different. I am... and U could be her .

Interests / Keywords: