member offline TreDenton231
27, Muskegon
0

member offline TreDenton231: Hey, there!


Basic:
27 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Geek
Profession:
Server
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
49444, MI

About Me:

Hey there. The name is Tre'. I'm just a casual guy, looking for good woman.

Here are some things you should know: I'm the kind of guy, who likes to try and get out and do anything and everything he possibly can in his life, even if its a life risk! I'm 27 years old. I've been through hell the last year, and I'm just looking to meet someone new, and settle down. I used to live on my own, but I do not anymore. Something happened that I would rather talk about to someone who would understand. I am a very outgoing guy. I can be your best friend, or your worst enemy. I care about all things, and people when I get to know them. I may come off as kind of shy at first, but I can be very out there, once you get to know me.

What I am looking for on here is someone who is willing to see me for me. Someone who sees me for the man that I am, even if I don't have everything to offer. Yes, I am looking for a relationship...eventually. With me I would rather just start out by maybe hanging out, getting to know one another, and then maybe become more as time goes on. I would one day love to have my own family, children, and a wife that I can love and care for. I know this may all sound to good to be true, but I promise you, its the truth.

I hope this has really caught your attention, because this is what I am all about. :)