member offline feral_4u
59, Kingston
1

member offline feral_4u: Looking for a female friend


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
83839, ID

About Me:

. Hope to find a fun open-minded woman life's just too short to spend it with a prude.

Just looking for my partner who is laid-back and doesn't have to be on the go all the time. You can go all you want just be aware I don't like to go all that much and being around a lot of people.

I'm easy going down to earth live in a rural setting and that's not by accident. I enjoy my alone time but it would be nice to have someone to do things with if you're big on going out to dinner and movies other than occasionally you probably won't like me I like the outdoors and love enjoying the location and my surroundings I was blessed with. Feel free to say hi but please be low maintenance type that enjoys humor and can laugh at themselves.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.