member offline Catweazle101
55, Long Beach
4

member offline Catweazle101: A Brit looking for a relationship


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Rockstar
Profession:
I have one
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 44 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
90802, CA

About Me:

I'm from London,England originally,my name is Andre,I've been here a long time,I never lost my accent. I work out three or four times a week,ride my bicycle along the beach,which I live very close to.I work part time for Kaiser Permanente.I'm a musician(bassist).Being a Brit I love my Indian food but also enjoy Mexican,Italian and all the usuals. I enjoy a good wine or ale,depending on what's for dinner.I like to cook.I have a sweet tooth.Although I haven't done it in a long time,I like going to the shooting range. My taste in music runs from Classic Rock(The Who being my favourite),to Baroque(JS Bach,Vivaldi,Paganini) to Metal (AIC,Pantera,Megadeth,The Haunted), to BeBop (proper Jazz) and 90's hip hop.

I am very loyal,easy going,can take charge as needed but my default is to consult with my other half.I'm happy with my life overall but missing someone to share it with.
I enjoy live music or just going to a dive bar,not into clubs,somewhat of a homebody at this point in my life.
I love a breakfast on a Sunday morning before we go somewhere fun for the day

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who'll have my back as much as I'll have hers.Someone to talk with,a workout partner.